If you cancel, no changes will be made to your account and any of the devices or phone numbers you’ve verified will not be saved.
You haven’t made any changes in a while. To protect your account’s security, you will be automatically signed out in 59 seconds.
To view and edit your Apple ID account information, please sign in. If you don't have an Apple ID, you can
create one now.